Home‎ > ‎

NES Daily Annoucements

Thursday 5/25/17

posted May 25, 2017, 6:59 AM by Brenda Collins

Please join us for our Spring Concert tonight at the NJSHS at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm. 

Monday 5/22/17

posted May 22, 2017, 4:45 AM by Brenda Collins   [ updated May 22, 2017, 8:11 AM ]

***CANCELED***No Band Practice and No Theater Set Design today. 

Friday 5/12/17

posted May 11, 2017, 11:34 AM by Brenda Collins

***Early Release*** Today is a half a day dismissal is at 12:00 pm. 

Wednesday 5/10/17

posted May 10, 2017, 9:16 AM by Brenda Collins

After school activities for today are: Walking Club 3 pm to 4pm. Drama Club 3:05 pm to 4:15 pm. NES Golf at The Rock 3:30 pm to 5 pm. Girls on the Run 3:10 pm to 4:40 pm. 

Monday 5/1/17

posted May 1, 2017, 10:55 AM by Brenda Collins

After school activities: Today is the last class for Stem Club. Set Design begins today and will be on Mondays the next 6 weeks ending on June 5th. 

Monday 4/17/17

posted Apr 17, 2017, 4:53 AM by Brenda Collins   [ updated Apr 17, 2017, 4:54 AM ]

It's Spirit Week -- Today is Clash Day -- Have some fun and wear clothes that do not match.

Thursday 4/13/17

posted Apr 12, 2017, 10:53 AM by Brenda Collins   [ updated Apr 12, 2017, 10:56 AM ]

Tonight is Kindergarten Information Night here at the elementary school from 6:30 to 7:30 pm.

Wednesday 4/12/17

posted Apr 11, 2017, 12:04 PM by Brenda Collins

**Important announcement** We have a half day of school today Wed. 4/12/17. First dismissal bell rings at 11:55 am. 

Friday 3/31/17

posted Mar 31, 2017, 5:34 AM by Brenda Collins

**CANCELLED** CHORUS IS CANCELLED THIS AFTERNOON DUE TO THE SNOWSTORM COMING.

Thursday 3/30/17

posted Mar 30, 2017, 7:41 AM by Brenda Collins

Please join us tonight at 6:00 pm to see the Kindergarten Newmarket Hot Shots perform  "The Little Jump Show".

1-10 of 116