Home‎ > ‎

NES Daily Annoucements

Monday 6/19/17

posted Jun 19, 2017, 8:43 AM by Brenda Collins

Today is the last class for our Monday's Garden Club. 

Wednesday 6/14/17

posted Jun 14, 2017, 5:30 AM by Brenda Collins

Today is the last day for Band lessons, and our 5th graders are on their second day of sixth grade academy.

Thursday 6/08/17 & Saturday 6/10/17

posted Jun 8, 2017, 9:07 AM by Brenda Collins

Take a Bow Productions Presents: Pirates of the Curry Bean. Thursday night at 6:28 pm and Saturday afternoon at 2:28 pm.   Don't miss these talented students! 

Thursday 5/30/17

posted May 30, 2017, 6:20 AM by Brenda Collins

Newmarket's Memorial Day Parade at 6:00 pm. Starts at the town library and ends at the cemetery on Elm Street. Thank you to all that have served for our freedom.

Thursday 5/25/17

posted May 25, 2017, 6:59 AM by Brenda Collins

Please join us for our Spring Concert tonight at the NJSHS at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm. 

Monday 5/22/17

posted May 22, 2017, 4:45 AM by Brenda Collins   [ updated May 22, 2017, 8:11 AM ]

***CANCELED***No Band Practice and No Theater Set Design today. 

Friday 5/12/17

posted May 11, 2017, 11:34 AM by Brenda Collins

***Early Release*** Today is a half a day dismissal is at 12:00 pm. 

Wednesday 5/10/17

posted May 10, 2017, 9:16 AM by Brenda Collins

After school activities for today are: Walking Club 3 pm to 4pm. Drama Club 3:05 pm to 4:15 pm. NES Golf at The Rock 3:30 pm to 5 pm. Girls on the Run 3:10 pm to 4:40 pm. 

Monday 5/1/17

posted May 1, 2017, 10:55 AM by Brenda Collins

After school activities: Today is the last class for Stem Club. Set Design begins today and will be on Mondays the next 6 weeks ending on June 5th. 

Monday 4/17/17

posted Apr 17, 2017, 4:53 AM by Brenda Collins   [ updated Apr 17, 2017, 4:54 AM ]

It's Spirit Week -- Today is Clash Day -- Have some fun and wear clothes that do not match.

1-10 of 120