Departments‎ > ‎

Special Education


Director:
Erica MacNeil
macneile@newmarket.k12.nh.us

Building Coordinator:
Kristina Cochran
Cochrank@newmarket.k12.nh.us

Case Managers: 

Julie Cooper, Pre-K Cooperj@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Anne Cocci, Pre-K Coccia@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Karyn Hinkley, Hinkleyk@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Michelle Renstrom, RenstromM@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Patti Scully, Scullyp@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Kim Garrant, Garrantk@newmarket.k12.nh.us


DawnEllen Fielding, Fieldingd@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Pam Allen, Allenp@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Occupational Therapy:
Anne Tufts

Lyn McCann
School   Psychologist:
Peter Naitove
naitovep@newmarket.k12.nh.us

Physical Therapy:
Lauren Sullivan
sullivanl@newmarket.k12.nh.us

Speech:

Lori Carmichael             Carmichaell@newmarket.k12.nh.us
Susan Raymond 
     
Welcome to Holland
More Information:

Paraprofessionals:
Adele Walker
Nicole King
Sara Thomas
Mary Arbuckle
Katja Peltzer-Becksted
Sandy Bixby
Pam Young
Terri Foltz
Sarah Giacamoni
Darlene Bernier
Val Mitchell
Jodi Cote
Patti DelGrosso
Lynn Dulac
Donna Harrington
Seda Oruc
Jaime Gilmore
Donna Tobey
Lisa Leonard
Mary Welby
Janet Fortin
Alexandra Lockwood
Nicole Hoover
Nicole Boguki
Nick Evans
Caroline Kittredge