Departments‎ > ‎

Special Education


Director:
Jean Parsons
Parsonsj@newmarket.k12.nh.us

Building Coordinator:
Kristina Cochran
Cochrank@newmarket.k12.nh.us

Case Managers: 

Julie Cooper, Pre-K Cooperj@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Anne Cocci, Pre-K Coccia@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Karyn Hinkley, Grade K Hinkleyk@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Michelle Guardiani, Grade 1 & 2 Guardianim@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Patti Scully, Grade 2 & 3 Scullyp@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Kim Garrant, Grade 4 Garrantk@newmarket.k12.nh.us


DawnEllen Fielding, Grade 5 Fieldingd@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Pam Allen, Grade 4 & 5/Multiabilities Allenp@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Occupational Therapy:
Anne Tufts

Lyn McCann
School   Psychologist:
Danielle Cullinane

Physical Therapy:
Denise Murphy-Simmons

Speech:

Lori Carmichael             Carmichaell@newmarket.k12.nh.us
Susan Raymond 
     
More Information:

Paraprofessionals:
Joann Andres
Adele Walker
Christine Aubrey
Nicole King
Denise Moriarty
Caitlyn Smith
Sara Thomas
Misako Moore
Mary Gatterman
Katja Peltzer-Becksted
Sandy Bixby
Alison Freidlin
Pam Young
Terri Foltz
Sophie Trusty
Sarah Giacamoni
Darlene Bernier
Val Mitchell
Jodi Cote
Spencer Benson
Patti DelGrosso
Lynn Dulac
Donna Harrington
Courtney Boisselle