Departments‎ > ‎

Special Education


Director:
Erica MacNeil
macneile@newmarket.k12.nh.us

Building Coordinator:
Kristina Cochran
Cochrank@newmarket.k12.nh.us

Case Managers: 

Julie Cooper, Pre-K Cooperj@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Anne Cocci, Pre-K Coccia@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Karyn Hinkley, Grade K Hinkleyk@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Michelle Guardiani, Grade 1 & 2 Guardianim@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Patti Scully, Grade 2 & 3 Scullyp@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Kim Garrant, Grade 4 Garrantk@newmarket.k12.nh.us


DawnEllen Fielding, Grade 5 Fieldingd@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Pam Allen, Grade 4 & 5/Multiabilities Allenp@newmarket.k12.nh.us


Occupational Therapy:
Anne Tufts

Lyn McCann
School   Psychologist:
Peter Naitove
naitovep@newmarket.k12.nh.us

Physical Therapy:
Lauren Sullivan
sullivanl@newmarket.k12.nh.us

Speech:

Lori Carmichael             Carmichaell@newmarket.k12.nh.us
Susan Raymond 
     
More Information:

Paraprofessionals:
Adele Walker
Nicole King
Sara Thomas
Mary Arbuckle
Katja Peltzer-Becksted
Sandy Bixby
Pam Young
Terri Foltz
Sarah Giacamoni
Darlene Bernier
Val Mitchell
Jodi Cote
Patti DelGrosso
Lynn Dulac
Donna Harrington