Departments‎ > ‎

Remedial Reading



Teachers in this program work with students who need a boost in reading.

The remedial reading program also coordinates reading materials for classroom teachers and provides support for students and teachers in the area of reading.

Click HERE for more information on Title I

Contact Us:

  • Liso Coles - colesl@newmarket.k12.nh.us
  • Victoria Currier - currierv@newmarket.k12.nh.us
  • Nancy Wood - woodn@newmarket.k12.nh.us
  • Rebecca Foster - fosterr@newmarket.k12.nh.us
  • Nicole Vanderheiden - vanderheidenn@newmarket.k12.nh.us
  • Linda Southwick - southwickl@newmarket.k12.nh.us