Staff Directory


Principal: Sean Pine

Assistant Principal: Deborah Roffo
Special Education Coordinator: Kristina Cochran
Food Services Director: Linda Hopey
Technology Operations Manager:  Jason Carey
Send a Help Desk request
Showing 104 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
Allen, Pam Special Education Case Manager allenp@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Aubrey, Christine Paraprofessional aubreyc@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Aylward, Penni Grade 1 Teacher aylwardp@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Barton, Ellen Grade 2 Teacher bartone@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Bascom, Laura Computer Teacher bascoml@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Becksted, Katja Paraprofessional beckstedk@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Benson, Spencer Paraprofessional spencerb@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Bergeron, Linda Administrative Assistant bergeronl@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Bernier, Darlene Paraprofessional bernierd@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Berube, Erin LNA - Assistant berubee@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Bixby, Sandy Paraprofessional bixbys@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Butler, Catherine Grade 2 Teacher butlerc@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Carmichael, Lori Speech and Language Pathologist carmichaell@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Clayton, Nicole School Nurse claytonn@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Cocci, Anne Preschool Teacher coccia@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Cochran, Kristina Special Education Dirtector cochrank@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Coles, Lisa Reading Instructor colesl@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Collins, Amy Grade 1 Teacher collinsa@newmarket..k12.nh.us 
Collins, Brenda Administrative Assistant collinsb@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Connolly, Shannon Grade 5 Teacher connollys@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Cooper, Julie Preschool Teacher cooperj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Cornell, Kathie Grade 2 Teacher cornellk@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Cote, Jodi Paraprofessional cotej@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Cowdrey, Cathy ESOL cowdreyc@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Critchett, Randy Custodian  
Currier, Victoria Grade 4 Teacher currierv@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Davenport, Anna Grade 3 Teacher davenporta@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
DelGrosso, Patti Paraprofessional delgrossop@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Dionne, Susan ESOL Coordinator dionnes@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Dossett, Kelly Cafeteria Cook  
Dulac, Lynn Paraprofessional  dulacl@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Fielding, DawnEllen Special Education Case Manager fieldingd@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Foltz, Terri Paraprofessional foltzt@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Foster, Rebecca Reading Specialist fosterr@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Freidlin, Alison ESOL  freidlina@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Gallion, Kelly Kindergarten Assistant gallionk@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Garrant, Kimberly Special Education Case Manager garrantk@newmarket.k12.nh 
Gatterman, Mary Paraprofessional gattermanm@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Geekie, Erin Math Tudor geekiee@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Geekie, Holly Kindergarten Assistant geekieh@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Giacamoni, Sarah Paraprofessional giacamonis@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Goodman, Jodi Kindergarten Assistant goodmanj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Grube, Erin Grade 3 Teacher grubee@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Guardiani, Michelle Special Education Case Manager guardianim@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Hanson, Victoria Grade 3 Teacher hansonv@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Harrington, Donna Paraprofessional harringtond@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Hinkley, Karyn Special Education Case Manager hinkleyk@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Hoover, Nicole  Paraprofessional hoovern@newmarket.nh.k12.us 
Jennifer Jones School Cafeteria Manager jonesj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Jones, Evan Grade 5 Teacher jonese@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Keene, Amanda Guidance Counselor keenea@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
King, Jennifer Grade 3 Teacher kingj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
King, Nicole Paraprofessional kingn@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Kittredge, Caroline Paraprofessional kittredgec@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Kolenski, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher kolenskim@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
LaBranche, Eleanor Art Teacher labranchee@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Lanigan, Kristin Grade 2 Teacher lanigank@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Lazarus, Joanne Kindergarten Teacher lazarusj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Lupoli, Melinda Grade 4 Teacher lupolim@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Manning, Melissa Grade 1 Teacher manningm@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
McCann, Lynn Occupational Therapist mccannl@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
McFarland, Diane Grade 3 Teacher mcfarlandd@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Miller, Heather Reading Tutor millerh@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Miller, Nancy A. Grade 1/2 Teacher millerna@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Miller, Nancy M. Physical Education Teacher millernm@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Mitchell, Valerie Paraprofessional mitchellv@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Moore, Misako Paraprofessional moorem@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Naitove, Peter School Psychologist naitovep@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Napoletano, Kristina Paraprofessional napoletanok@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
O'Brien, Lisa Grade 1 Teacher obrienl@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
O'Connor, Brian Head Custodian oconnorb@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Pine, Sean Principal pines@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Potier, Carol Kindergarten Teacher potierc@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Rae, Jamie Band Director raej@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Raymond, Susan Speech raymonds@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Reeser, Roger Custodian  
Richards, Marie Grade 5 Teacher richardsm@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Rocci, Amy Data Manager roccia@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Rodier, Cassandra Grade 4 Teacher rodierc@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Roffo, Deborah Vice Principal roffod@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Rydin, Erin Kindergarten Teacher rydine@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Sarah Barr Cafeteria Staff  
Scully, Patricia Special Education Case Manager scullyp@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Simmons, Denise Physical Therapy simmonsd@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Smart, Paula Math Tutor smartp@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Smith, Caitlyn Paraprofessional smithca@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Southwick, Linda Title I southwickl@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Stern, Emily Librarian sterne@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Szeliga, Linda Math Tutor szeligal@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Tempelmeyer, Doris Paraprofessional tempelmeyerd@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Thomas, Sara Paraprofessional thomass@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Thorell, Sheana Grade 5 Teacher thorells@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Tobey, Donna Paraprfessional tobeyd@newmarket.nh.k12.us 
Tracy, Sheri Grade 1/2 Teacher tracys@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Trick, Ruth Music Teacher trickr@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Tufts, Anne Occupational Therapist tuftsa@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Walker, Adele Paraprofessional walkera@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Webb, Doug Grade 5 Teacher webbd@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Welby, Mary Paraprofessional welbym@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Welch, Patti Custodian  
Williamson, June Grade 4 Teacher williamsonj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Wood, Nancy Reading Tutor woodn@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Xydias, Eleni Grade 3 Teacher XydiasE@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Young, Pam Paraprofessional youngp@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Showing 104 items